Monday, 15 December 2008

Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0

WCAG 2.0 defines how to make Web content more accessible to people with disabilities(visual, auditory, physical, speech, cognitive, language, learning, and neurological disabilities). WCAG is developed by W3C(World Wide Web Consortium) along with the join co-operation of Individual, organization and government with the consideration of forming a standard which can be followed by the developers all over the world.

For more details :WCAG 2.0 and a Quick reference


No comments:

Post a Comment